Menu

Calendar

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 Worship 8:00 Sun, March 31, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, March 31, 2019 9:15 AM Worship 10:30 Sun, March 31, 2019 10:30 AM 1 2 3 Angelus Ringers Wed, April 3, 2019 9:00 AM Lenten Worship Wed, April 3, 2019 10:30 AM Lenten Worship Wed, April 3, 2019 7:00 PM Liturgical Choir Wed, April 3, 2019 8:00 PM 4 Quilters Thu, April 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Women's Bible Study Thu, April 4, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 5 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, April 5, 2019 6:30 AM 6 Worship Sat, April 6, 2019 5:00 PM
7 Worship Sun, April 7, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, April 7, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, April 7, 2019 10:30 AM Roaming through Romans Sun, April 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM NEXUS - Daly residence Sun, April 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 8 9 10 Angelus Ringers Wed, April 10, 2019 9:00 AM Lenten Worship Wed, April 10, 2019 10:30 AM Lenten Worship Wed, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM Liturgical Choir Wed, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 Women's Bible Study Thu, April 11, 2019 10:00 AM Women's Bible Study Thu, April 11, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Women's Panic/Anxiety Support Thu, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM 12 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, April 12, 2019 6:30 AM Afternoon T.G.I.F. Fri, April 12, 2019 1:30 PM 13 Worship Sat, April 13, 2019 5:00 PM
14 Worship Sun, April 14, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, April 14, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, April 14, 2019 10:30 AM 15 16 17 Angelus Ringers Wed, April 17, 2019 9:00 AM Liturgical Choir Wed, April 17, 2019 7:00 PM 18 Maundy Thursday Worship Thu, April 18, 2019 10:30 AM Women's Bible Study Thu, April 18, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Maundy Thursday Worship Thu, April 18, 2019 7:00 PM 19 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, April 19, 2019 6:30 AM Good Friday Tre Ore service Fri, April 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Good Friday Tenebrae service Fri, April 19, 2019 7:00 PM 20
21 Easter Sunday Worship Sun, April 21, 2019 7:00 AM Easter Sunday Worship Sun, April 21, 2019 9:00 AM Easter Sunday Worship Sun, April 21, 2019 11:00 AM 22 CHURCH OFFICE CLOSED Mon, April 22, 2019 12:00 AM Ministry of Christian Life Meeting Mon, April 22, 2019 6:30 PM 23 Council of Elders Tue, April 23, 2019 6:30 PM 24 Angelus Ringers Wed, April 24, 2019 9:00 AM Liturgical Choir Wed, April 24, 2019 7:00 PM 25 Women's Bible Study Thu, April 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Women's Panic/Anxiety Support Thu, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM 26 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, April 26, 2019 6:30 AM Evening T.G.I.F. - Richey residence Fri, April 26, 2019 7:30 PM 27 Men's Breakfast & Bible Study - Panera's Southland Sat, April 27, 2019 8:15 AM Worship Sat, April 27, 2019 5:00 PM
28 Worship Sun, April 28, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, April 28, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, April 28, 2019 10:30 AM 29 30 1 Angelus Ringers Wed, May 1, 2019 9:00 AM Liturgical Choir Wed, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 Women's Bible Study Thu, May 2, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 3 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, May 3, 2019 6:30 AM 4 Worship Sat, May 4, 2019 5:00 PM