Menu

Calendar

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Worship Sun, January 28, 2018 8:00 AM Sunday School Sun, January 28, 2018 9:15 AM Worship Sun, January 28, 2018 10:30 AM Annual Congregational Meeting Sun, January 28, 2018 11:45 AM 29 30 31 Handbell Practice Wed, January 31, 2018 9:00 AM Choir Practice Wed, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1 2 3 Worship Sat, February 3, 2018 5:00 PM
4 Worship Sun, February 4, 2018 8:00 AM Sunday School Sun, February 4, 2018 9:15 AM Worship Sun, February 4, 2018 10:30 AM 5 6 7 Handbell Practice Wed, February 7, 2018 9:00 AM Choir Practice Wed, February 7, 2018 7:00 PM 8 9 10 Worship Sat, February 10, 2018 5:00 PM
11 Worship Sun, February 11, 2018 8:00 AM Sunday School Sun, February 11, 2018 9:15 AM Worship Sun, February 11, 2018 10:30 AM 12 13 14 Handbell Practice Wed, February 14, 2018 9:00 AM A Journey Through Lent - Morning Wed, February 14, 2018 10:30 AM A Journey Through Lent - Evening Wed, February 14, 2018 6:00 PM Choir Practice Wed, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM 15 16 17 Worship Sat, February 17, 2018 5:00 PM
18 Worship Sun, February 18, 2018 8:00 AM Sunday School Sun, February 18, 2018 9:15 AM Worship Sun, February 18, 2018 10:30 AM 19 20 21 Handbell Practice Wed, February 21, 2018 9:00 AM A Journey Through Lent - Morning Wed, February 21, 2018 10:30 AM A Journey Through Lent - Evening Wed, February 21, 2018 6:00 PM Choir Practice Wed, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM 22 23 24 Spa & Beauty Day Sat, February 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Worship Sat, February 24, 2018 5:00 PM
25 Worship Sun, February 25, 2018 8:00 AM Sunday School Sun, February 25, 2018 9:15 AM Worship Sun, February 25, 2018 10:30 AM 26 27 28 Handbell Practice Wed, February 28, 2018 9:00 AM A Journey Through Lent - Morning Wed, February 28, 2018 10:30 AM A Journey Through Lent - Evening Wed, February 28, 2018 6:00 PM Choir Practice Wed, February 28, 2018 7:00 PM 1 2 3 Worship Sat, March 3, 2018 5:00 PM