Menu

Calendar

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Worship Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30 AM 30 31 1 2 3 Banahasky/Sullivan wedding Fri, August 3, 2018 4:30 PM 4 Worship Sat, August 4, 2018 5:00 PM
5 Worship Sun, August 5, 2018 9:30 AM 6 7 8 9 Women's Bible Study Thu, August 9, 2018 10:00 AM 10 11 Worship Sat, August 11, 2018 5:00 PM
12 Worship Sun, August 12, 2018 9:30 AM 13 14 15 16 17 18 Worship Sat, August 18, 2018 5:00 PM
19 Worship Sun, August 19, 2018 9:30 AM 20 21 22 23 24 25 Worship Sat, August 25, 2018 5:00 PM
26 Worship Sun, August 26, 2018 9:30 AM 27 28 29 30 31 1 Worship Sat, September 1, 2018 5:00 PM