Menu

Calendar

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Worship Sun, May 27, 2018 9:30 AM 28 29 30 31 Women's Bible Study - Discerning the Voice of God Thu, May 31, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 1 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, June 1, 2018 6:00 AM 2 Worship Sat, June 2, 2018 5:00 PM
3 Worship Sun, June 3, 2018 9:30 AM 4 5 6 7 Women's Bible Study - Discerning the Voice of God Thu, June 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 8 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, June 8, 2018 6:00 AM 9 Worship Sat, June 9, 2018 5:00 PM
10 Worship Sun, June 10, 2018 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study Sun, June 10, 2018 10:00 AM 11 12 13 14 Women's Bible Study - Discerning the Voice of God Thu, June 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 15 Council of Elders Fri, June 15, 2018 12:00 AM Men's Early Bible Study Fri, June 15, 2018 6:00 AM 16 Worship Sat, June 16, 2018 5:00 PM
17 Worship Sun, June 17, 2018 9:30 AM 18 19 20 21 Ministry of Christian Life Meeting Thu, June 21, 2018 6:30 PM Women's Bible Study - Discerning the Voice of God Thu, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 22 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, June 22, 2018 6:00 AM 23 Worship Sat, June 23, 2018 5:00 PM
24 Worship Sun, June 24, 2018 9:30 AM 25 26 Men's Bible Study - Panera's Southland Tue, June 26, 2018 8:15 AM 27 28 29 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, June 29, 2018 6:00 AM 30 Worship Sat, June 30, 2018 5:00 PM