Menu

Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, September 29, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, September 29, 2019 10:30 AM Nepalese Worship - Fellowship Hall Sun, September 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 30 1 Youth summer trip meeting Tue, October 1, 2019 11:30 AM 2 Angelus Ringers Wed, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM Pastor's mid-week Bible Study Wed, October 2, 2019 10:30 AM Senior Luncheon Wed, October 2, 2019 12:00 PM Hearing God Bible Study Wed, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM Liturgical Choir Wed, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 Quilters Thu, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bible Study Thu, October 3, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 4 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, October 4, 2019 6:30 AM Blessing of the Beasts Fri, October 4, 2019 6:00 PM 5 Worship Sat, October 5, 2019 5:00 PM
6 Worship Sun, October 6, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, October 6, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, October 6, 2019 10:30 AM Nepalese Worship - Fellowship Hall Sun, October 6, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 7 8 9 Angelus Ringers Wed, October 9, 2019 9:00 AM Pastor's mid-week Bible Study Wed, October 9, 2019 10:30 AM Liturgical Choir Wed, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM 10 Women's Bible Study Thu, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM Bible Study Thu, October 10, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Women's Anxiety/Panic Support Group Thu, October 10, 2019 7:00 PM 11 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, October 11, 2019 6:30 AM 12 Property meeting and work day Sat, October 12, 2019 7:45 AM Worship Sat, October 12, 2019 5:00 PM
13 Worship Sun, October 13, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, October 13, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, October 13, 2019 10:30 AM Nepalese Worship - Fellowship Hall Sun, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 14 15 16 Angelus Ringers Wed, October 16, 2019 9:00 AM Pastor's mid-week Bible Study Wed, October 16, 2019 10:30 AM Hearing God Bible Study Wed, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM Liturgical Choir Wed, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM 17 Quilters Thu, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Bible Study Thu, October 17, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 18 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, October 18, 2019 6:30 AM Afternoon TGIF Fri, October 18, 2019 1:30 PM Youth Event - Simmons Farm Fri, October 18, 2019 6:00 PM Evening TGIF Fri, October 18, 2019 7:30 PM 19 Worship Sat, October 19, 2019 5:00 PM Coffee Hour Sat, October 19, 2019 6:00 PM
20 Coffee Hour Sun, October 20, 2019 7:00 AM Worship Sun, October 20, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, October 20, 2019 9:15 AM Worship Sun, October 20, 2019 10:30 AM Coffee Hour Sun, October 20, 2019 11:45 AM Nepalese Worship - Fellowship Hall Sun, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Discovering Membership Sun, October 20, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM 21 22 Council of Elders Tue, October 22, 2019 6:30 PM 23 Angelus Ringers Wed, October 23, 2019 9:00 AM Pastor's mid-week Bible Study Wed, October 23, 2019 10:30 AM Liturgical Choir Wed, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM 24 Bible Study Thu, October 24, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Women's Anxiety/Panic Support Group Thu, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM 25 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, October 25, 2019 6:30 AM 26 Men's Breakfast & Matt Chandler video Sat, October 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Men's Breakfast & Bible Study - Panera's Southland Sat, October 26, 2019 8:15 AM Worship Sat, October 26, 2019 5:00 PM
27 Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 8:00 AM Family Sunday School Sun, October 27, 2019 9:15 AM Baptism - Molly Hoffman - during Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 10:30 AM Worship Sun, October 27, 2019 10:30 AM Nepalese Worship - Fellowship Hall Sun, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 28 Finance meeting Mon, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM 29 30 Angelus Ringers Wed, October 30, 2019 9:00 AM Pastor's mid-week Bible Study Wed, October 30, 2019 10:30 AM Hearing God Bible Study Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM Liturgical Choir Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 Bible Study Thu, October 31, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1 Men's Early Bible Study Fri, November 1, 2019 6:30 AM 2 Worship Sat, November 2, 2019 5:00 PM